HomeHonest Reviews

Yoonla Review: How To Start Your Digital Lifestyle with Yoonla Evolve (Updated)

Yoonla Review: How To Start Your Digital Lifestyle with Yoonla Evolve (Updated)
Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

[Disclosure: This page may contain affiliate link(s). This means if you shop using our affiliate links, we will receive a small amount of affiliate commission at no extra cost to you. Sometimes you may actually save more for shopping with our affiliate links.]

In this comprehensive Yoonla Review, I am going to cover everything you need to know about Yoonla before getting started with it.

A little background check:

A few months ago, I was looking for a legit affiliate program that can be helpful for newbies to start making money within a few days.

Fortunately, I found Yoonla.

It helps people to make easy commissions online without selling anything to anyone.

This is exactly where it differs from the painful affiliate marketing.

Although the income potential of affiliate marketing is always higher than Yoonla, but in terms of newbie friendliness, Yoonla beats probably everything.

Without any further delay, let’s get started:

About Yoonla:

The Yoonla™ Digital Lifestyle Platform was founded by New Zealand based digital entrepreneur, Reno Van Boven.

In just over a year, Yoonla has rapidly become the leading Digital Lifestyle Platform, with over 1.5 million members taking the first step in creating their digital lifestyle business from scratch.

Yoonla Review Image

Signup for Yoonla (Free) >>

Yoonla is basically a CPA (Cost Per Action) Affiliate Program that pays just for lead generation.

Of course, there are lots more to do with Yoonla than just making money by generating leads.

It certainly has the life changing potential for many people.

And with the latest changes in its policies (w.e.f. 1st July, 2018), it has become more powerful, more lucrative option to make money online.

More about that, within a few minutes.

Why Yoonla (What I Like About It):

Now, you might ask me:

“Why are you recommending Yoonla while there are hundreds of other CPA programs?”

Because, I have not find any CPA program better than it.

Here is why:

Free to Join:

Signing up for Yoonla is absolutely free. And it takes just a few seconds to access your very own Yoonla Membership Dashboard. Signup Now (Free) to see it yourself.

Easy Approval:

Unlike other CPA networks, the approval rates of Yoonla is comparably higher. They have an easy and excellent approval policy in place.

Free Digital Lifestyle System Setup:

Yoonla offers a Free Digital Lifestyle System Setup for its Elite Members and complete step-by-step video tutorials for its Free Members to setup their Digital Lifestyle System of their own. That means you can either setup the whole system either by yourself or, you can ask Yoonla Team to setup your own customized digital lifestyle system, for free.

High-Quality Marketing Training Modules:

Training plays a vital role in any marketing system. And Yoonla dashboard is equipped with high-quality newbie friendly affiliate marketing training modules. It helps people like you and me to start making money from the system as quickly as possible.

Higher Payout Rate:

This one is super excellent. According to latest policy updates (w.e.f. 1st July, 2018), Yoonla is about to pay:

  • $4 per lead (free signup) from Tire – 1 countries,
  • $40 per Elite Membership Upgrade on Tire-1 and
  • $35 per Elite Membership Upgrade on Tire-2.

If you are familiar with CPA marketing networks, you know it very well that this kind of payouts are huge, really huge.

Lower Minimum Payout Amount:

According to latest policy updates (w.e.f. 1st July, 2018), Yoonla has decreased its Minimum Payout Amount to $150 only (previously it was $200). That means all you need to earn just $150 to request a payout from Yoonla.

Higher Payout Frequency:

Again, according to latest policy updates (w.e.f. 1st July, 2018), Yoonla is about to pay the commissions twice in a month (earlier it pays once in a month). It will help you to see money in your bank account quicker than ever. This one is another exclusive benefit for working with Yoonla.

Support for Multiple Payment Gateways:

Unlike most the similar networks, Yoonla supports multiple payment gateways including PayPal. And with the latest policy updates (w.e.f. 1st July, 2018), Yoonla is going to support wire transfer payment option. They will also bear all the charges incurred by wire transfer. That means you will get exactly what you earned, in your bank account. However, your bank may charge you a few bucks for currency conversion.

How to Make Money with Yoonla:

Making money with Yoonla is simple as it involves no selling, no art of convincing people or, nothing like it.

You will get paid by Yoonla directly when:

  1. people (from tire-1 countries) join Yoonla ($4/join) using your link,
  2. they become Elite Members of Yoonla Evolve Network ($40/Member on Tire-1) and
  3. your Elite Referrals make their own Elite Members ($35/Member on Tire-2)

Sounds interesting?

It really is. Indeed.

To get started, Download My 100% Report on How to Make $100-$300/Day on Complete Autopilot without Selling Anything from this Yoonla review and start your own digital lifestyle today!

In that Free Report, I have mentioned everything you need to start making money with Yoonla in a step-by-step, completely actionable manner.

So, I am not going to cover the same details in this Yoonla review here.

Instead:

Download My 100% Free Report to Get Started >>

Investments for Getting Started with Yoonla:

My Yoonla review would remain incomplete if I remain silent about the investment part of Yoonla.

See, Yoonla is NOT a “Get Rich Quick” scheme in anyway.

Neither it is a “Hit and Run” kind of program.

It is a Real Business to Make a Digital Lifestyle.

So, as with any other offline or, online real business, it also need some very reasonable investments.

Now let’s check out the investment details:

  • Joining Fees: Nil
  • Training Fees: Nil
  • Maintenance Fees: Nil
  • Elite Membership Fees: $21/Month (Approx.)
  • Hidden Fees: Nil

You see, there is a nominal investment of $21/Month (Approx.) to keep the system alive.

And the system pays you $40/Elite Member on Tire-1 and $35/Elite Member on Tire-2 instantly worldwide with no string attached.

In addition to that, you can also make $4/Free Signup from Tire-1 countries (USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Australia & New Zealand).

Is not it a good opportunity to invest, considering the values you are getting from?

And if you follow the exact steps mentioned in My Free Report, you will be able to recover your investments and become profitable within a few days of starting out.

Download My 100% Free Report to Get Started >>

What’s Next:

So far you were reading my Yoonla review.

Next is taking action.

Please complete the following steps before proceeding further.

Step-1: Join Yoonla and Start the Digital Lifestyle:

Join Yoonla and Download My Free Report to Know How to Make $100-$300/Day on Complete Autopilot without Selling Anything.

Step-2. Join the Community:

Join Our Facebook Group for High Performance Digital Entrepreneurs and also invite your like minded friends to join the group.

Step-3. Subscribe Us:

Subscribe us to be the first one to get the latest updates from us followed by some exclusive perks time to time.

Quick Tips for Success with Yoonla:

Below are a few quick tips to be successful with Yoonla.

  1. Join Yoonla (Free Step-by-Step Blueprint Link >>)
  2. Become an Elite Member of Yoonla Elite.
  3. Refer more and more people to Yoonla.
  4. Help them to be successful as well and
  5. Join My Facebook Group for any additional support.

Useful Resources:

1. How to Write WhatsApp Statuses Like a Pro (and Make Money from Them)
2. List of 5 Best CPM Advertising Networks for Bloggers (with Full Reports)
3. Entrepreneurial Mindset: Top 3 Hacks to Grow (Recommended for All Businesses)
4. WordPress Mastery Course: Everything You Need to Know About (2018 Updated)
5. Domain Name Selection Guide: How to Choose the Perfect Domain Name

Conclusion:

In this Yoonla review, I have covered almost everything you need to know about this amazing programs.

Top marketers from all over the world are already making huge money from Yoonla Evolve Network, consistently, month after month.

So, don’t over think – don’t let the opportunity go.

Signup for Yoonla Network to Get Started Today >>

Finally, please share this post with your beloved ones. They will thank you later. It takes just a few seconds.

Now, tell me what do you think about Yoonla? Did you signup for it? Did you download and read my free report? If not, what is stopping you from taking action?

Or, you may have a question in mind to ask.

Either way, please leave me a quick comment below.

I’d love to hear from you and reply your comment personally.


If you want to write for us, check out our Write for Us section for details.

Yoonla Evolve Network

Free
9

Features

8.7/10

Security

9.0/10

Speed

9.3/10

Price

8.5/10

Support

9.7/10
The following two tabs change content below.
Subhabrata Kasyapi is the Founder of Ethical Blogging. He writes about Blogging, SEO and Advanced Content Marketing Strategies.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

AFFILIATE MARKETING

TRAINING (FREE)

FREE REGISTRATION ENDS IN:

00
Months
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

FREE TIPS & TRICKS

Learn How to Build a Successful Blog and Make HUGE Money Online

Join My Private Newsletter to Learn My Advanced Strategies for Building a Successful Blog And Make HUGE Money Online

No. I don't want to be successful, anyway.